Board Members » Board Members

Board Members

Doug Penrod, President                                                                                                    dpenrod@athens-213.org
Eric Gordon, Vice-President                                                                                          egordon@athens-213.org
Mark Shiffer, Secretary                                                                                                      mshiffer@athens-213.org
Shauna Ingram                                                                                                                 singram@athens-213.org
Bryan Purchis                                                                                                                   bpurchis@athens-213.org
Kim Westervelt                                                                                                             kwestervelt@athens-213.org
Valerie Woodrum                                                                                                           vwoodrum@athens-213.org