Board Member Training Completed as per 105 ILCS 5/10-16a: Eric Gordon, Anne Mayfield, Greg Muller, Doug Penrod, Mark Shiffer
Showing 7 items
NameEmailPositionTerm
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPositionTerm
Bryan Purchis bpurchis@athens-213.org Member 2021 
Kim Westervelt kwestervelt@athens-213.org Member 2021 
Doug Penrod dpenrod@athens-213.org President 2021 
Mark Shiffer mshiffer@athens-213.org Secretary 2021 
Anne Mayfield amayfield@athens-213.org Member 2019 
Eric Gordon egordon@athens-213.org Vice President 2019 
Valerie Woodrum vwoodrum@athens-213.org Member 2019 
Showing 7 items